Contact Us

 

1816 Long Beach Blvd., Surf City, NJ 08008
609-494-5900 Extension
609-494-1437 FAX

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Contact the EDITORIAL department with press releases, breaking news or to suggest a story idea.

Jay Mann, Managing Editor
Gail Travers, Executive Editor
Maria Scandale, Associate Editor
Anita Josephson, Calendar Editor
Eric Englund, Writer
Pat Johnson, Writer
Rick Mellerup, Writer
Victoria Ford, Writer
Jim DeFrancesco, Writer
Juliet Kaszas-Hoch, Writer
Kelley Anne Essinger, Writer
Liam McKenna, Writer
Shayna Innocenti, Writer
Neal Roberts, Copy Editor

3034
3030
3040
3031
3038
3035

3041

3037
3036
3006
3056
3023

jaymann@thesandpaper.net
letters@thesandpaper.net
mariascandale@thesandpaper.net
calendar@thesandpaper.net
ericenglund@thesandpaper.net
patjohnson@thesandpaper.net
rickmellerup@thesandpaper.net
victoria@thesandpaper.net
jimdefrancesco@thesandpaper.net
juliet@thesandpaper.net
kelleyanne@thesandpaper.net
liam@thesandpaper.net

thebeachcomber@thesandpaper.net


RETAIL ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT

Contact the RETAIL ADVERTISING department for information about Retail Advertising or to purchase an advertisement to be displayed in our publications.

Cindy Linkous, Advertising Director
Steve Havelka, Account Executive
Andrea Driscoll, Account Executive
Stan Kapica, Account Executive
Mallory Gladish, Account Executive
Kathy Gross, Sales Assistant

3014
3016
3017
3013
3018
3025

cindylinkous@thesandpaper.net
steve@thesandpaper.net
andrea@thesandpaper.net
stan@thesandpaper.net
mallory@thesandpaper.net
kathygross@thesandpaper.net


LETTERS TO THE EDITOR

Gail Travers, Executive Editor 3030 letters@thesandpaper.net


CALENDAR

Anita Josephson, Calendar Editor 3031 calendar@thesandpaper.net


PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT

Contact the PHOTOGRAPHY department if you have any questions relating to the photographs in our publications, wish to submit photographs for possible use in our publications or would like to purchase a picture that appeared in our publications.

Ryan Morrill, Photography Editor
Jack Reynolds, Photographer
3033
3054
photo@thesandpaper.net
photo@thesandpaper.net


CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING /
BOOKKEEPING / SUBSCRIPTIONS

Contact the CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING department for Display Classified ads, word ads on the Classified Marketplace Pages, On-Line Classifieds, or to subscribe to our publications.

Lee Little, Office Manager
Sarah Swan, Classified Advertising
Gail Lavrentieve, Classified Advertising
3029
3010
3012
classified@thesandpaper.net
classified@thesandpaper.net
classified@thesandpaper.net


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Curt Travers, Publisher
Jeff Kuhlman, Production Manager
3020
3028
curttravers@thesandpaper.net
jeffkuhlman@thesandpaper.net


CIRCULATION

Al Krtil 3022