On Tap

Hello Brooklyn

Jul 17, 2017


STYLE: A pleasing sing-along dance mix of hip-hop, funk, soul, rock and pop.

LINEUP: Liz R., lead vocals; RayRay Ramos, keyboard, sax, rap vocals; Anthony Rubbo, guitar; Karl Markgraf, bass; Jeffrey Hatcher, drums.

WORD UP: “No stress … no drama … no worries.”

TWO’S TAKE: A lovable bunch full of not only talent, but also plenty of humor and charm.

CHECK OUT: hellobrooklynband.com, Facebook and all the social media outlets @HelloBKBand.

BE THE JUDGE: every Thursday night through August at Nardi’s Tavern, Haven Beach.  —V.F.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.